William B. Stetson, MD

Dr. William B. Stetson, MD

Stetson Powell Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine, Associate Clinical Professor USC Keck School of Medicine
191 South Buena Vista Street, Suite 470
Burbank , CA 91505
Office: 818-848-3030
Fax: 818-848-2228

Introduction

Dr. William Stetson is an associate clinical professor of orthopaedic surgery at the USC Keck School of Medicine. He specializes in the arthroscopic reconstruction of complex shoulder,knee, elbow and ankle injuries. He has 15 years of experience reviewing orthopaedic surgery legal cases.


Areas of Expertise

  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Sports Medicine

References

Rick Fern
Harris Beach Attorneys at Law
100 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
(212) 313-5402
ffern@harrisbeach.com

Christian R. Bojorquez
City of Los Angeles Deputy City Attorney
City Hall East
Police Litigation Unit
200 N. Main Street, Room 600
Los Angeles, Ca 90012
(213)978-7023
Christian.bojorquez@lacity.org

PJ Lucca
pjlucca@gordonrees.com.

Olivier Taillieu
National Injury Law Firm
450 North Roxbury Drive, Suite 700
Beverly Hills, Ca 90210
(310)651-2440
O@tallieulaw.com

Tom Slutes
Slutes Sakrison and Rogers Attorneys
4801 E. Broadway Boulevard Suite 301
Tucson, Arizona 85711
(520)289-8410
Tslutes@sluteslaw.com

Stephen Hewitt
Hewitt and Truszowski
4640 Lankersheim Boulevard
North Hollywood, California 91602-1818
(818) 509- 0311
slhewitt@hewittlegal.com

Surekha Pessis
City of Los Angeles Deputy City Attorney
City Hall East
Police Litigation Unit
200 N. Main Street, Room 600
Los Angeles, Ca 90012
(213)978-7023
surekha.pessis@lacity.org


Joshua Blitt
Law Offices of James Rogers
125 S. Highway 101, Suite 101
Solana Beach, Ca 92075
(858)792-9900
jblitt@jrrlaw.net

Denise Thompson
Law Office of Craig Holz
100 West Broadway, Suite 1150
Glendale, Ca 91210
(818)539-2120
THOMPD8@nationwide.com

Keren H. Bavilski
Associate
Tharpe & Howell, LLP
15250 Ventura Boulevard
Ninth Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
(818) 205-9955
(818) 205-9944 fax
www.tharpe-howell.com
kbavilski@tharpe-howell.com>

Mark Stewart
LaFollette, Johnson, De Haas, Fesler and James
865 South Figueroa Street, 32nd Floor
Los Angeles, Ca 90017-3650
(213)426-3600
(213)438-2173
mstewart@ljdfa.com

Edward Ward, Jr.
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard and Smith LLP
633 W. 5th Street, Suite 4000
Los Angeles, Ca 90071
(213)250-7900
Edward.Ward@lewisbrisbois.com
Richard S. Salinas
Weiss-Salinas Law Group, Inc.
7108 North Fresno Street, Suite 250
Fresno, Ca 93720
(559)438-2080
rsalinas@weiss-salinas.com

Ashley Escudero
Morris Polich and Purdy
600 West Broadway, Suite 500
San Diego, Ca 92101-3357
(619)557-0404
AEscudero@mpplaw.com